Diary Dates Term 3

Monday 4th May: Bank Holiday school closed

Thursday 7th May: School closed to facilitate use as polling station for elections.

Friday 15th May: Assembly P7 Mr McCabe 9.15am

Thursday 21st May: Assembly P6/7 Mr Lawlor 9.15am

Friday 22nd May: Nursery – P3 Sports Day 9.30am – 12.30pm

Monday 25th May: Staff training day. Pupils do not attend.

Friday 29th May: P4 – P7 Sports Day 9.30am – 12,30pm

Thursday 28th May: Assembly P1 Miss Small

Thursday 4th June: Assembly P1 Mrs Bannon

Thursday 11th June: P1's finish at 12.30pm to facilitate new P1 induction at 2pm

Tuesday 16th June: Nursery Induction

Thursday 18th June: P7 Leavers Production 7.15pm

Friday 19th June: P7 pupils finish

Monday 22nd June: Class Changeover

Monday 22nd to Thursday 25th June - All pupil finish at 2pm

Friday 26th June – School closes at 11.30am for summer holidays.

 



Friday 19th June: Nursery Graduation 10.15am

 

 

Address

St Malachy's Primary School
33 Lower Square
Castlewellan
Co Down
N. Ireland
BT31 9DN

Contact

Tel: 028 4377 8537
Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Videos

StMalachysYoutubeChannel